

REGIONAL RESTRICTIONS

IC Trading-Mauritius policy allows only residents of the following countries to open new LIVE accounts*:

Austria, Bahrain, Brazil, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Tanzania, Thailand, United Arab Emirates and the United Kingdom.

*more countries may be added during the competition

Residents of countries not listed above may meet the requirements to join the IC Trading Traders Cup by opening a new LIVE account with IC Markets Global-Seychelles brokerage.

Residents of the countries below will not be allowed to participate in this competition.

Abkhazia (the Republic of Abkhazia), Afghanistan, American Samoa, Angola, Cambodia, Central African Republic, Chatham Island (New Zealand), Congo, Congo – Brazzaville, Congo – Kinshasa, Cook Islands, Cuba, Cuba (Guantanamo Bay), Diego Garcia, Gambia, Guam, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Iraq, Israel, Korea (Democratic People's Republic of), Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Libya, Mali, Martinique, Mayotte, Myanmar, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Niue, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Tokelau, U.S. Virgin Islands, United States of America, Wake Island, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Zanzibar and Zimbabwe.

Thank you, and best of luck!